Staff Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Name Title Email Phone
Denise Balagna Athletics Program Manager dbalagna@cityblm.org 309-434-2260
       
Debbie Bohannon Office Manager dbohannon@cityblm.org 309-434-2260
Peter Burvenich Zoo Curator pburvenich@cityblm.org 309-434-2250
Vanessa Campos Support Staff vcampos@cityblm.org 309-434-2260
Steve Conner Heavy Operator sconnor@cityblm.org 309-434-2280
Nicole Culburtson Aquatics/Sports Program Manager nculbertson@cityblm.org 309-434-2260
Tony Croke Park Security
309-434-2280
Kylen Crowell Laborer

Lindsay Danner Ice Center Ass't Mgr/Ice Skating ldanner@cityblm.org 309-434-2737
Michael Davis Zookeeper mdavis@cityblm.org 309-434-2250
Ann-Marie Dittman Assistant Performing Arts Manager adittman@cityblm.org 309-434-2766
Jill Eichholz Youth/Teen Program Manager jeichholz@cityblm.org 309-434-2260
Jan Elam Utility Worker
309-434-2280
Leo Grant Light Machine Operator
309-434-2280
Chad Hamel Horticulturist chamel@cityblm.org 309-434-2280
Ron Handley Utility Worker
309-434-2280
James Harsh Truck Driver
309-434-2280
Eric Heinonen Zookeeper eheinonen@cityblm.org 309-434-2250
Michael Hernbrott Ice Center Manager mhernbrott@cityblm.org 309-434-2737
Jeff Hindman Horticulturist jhindman@cityblm.org 309-434-2280
David Hunt Utility Worker
309-434-2280
William Jackson Forester
309-434-2280
Ryan Johnson Horticulturist
309-434-2280
Dave Kelley Laborer
309-434-2280
Wendy Klessig Zookeeper wklessig@cityblm.org 309-434-2250
Ryan High Production Manager rhigh@cityblm.org 309-434-2765
Nicole Kohler SOAR Program Manager nkohler@cityblm.org 309-434-2260
Steven Kramer Forester

Dave Lamb Assistant Supt. Of Parks dlamb@cityblm.org 309-434-2280
       
Tony Mangina Greenskeeper tmangina@cityblm.org 309-434-2217
Joyce McKeon Adult Program Manager jmckeon@cityblm.org 309-434-2260
Jeremy Meints Horticulturist jmeints@cityblm.org 309-434-2280
Grace Mitchell Zookeeper hmoats@cityblm.org 309-434-2250
Robert Moews Supt. Of Parks rmoews@cityblm.org 309-434-2280
Jason Morgan Utility Worker

Anthony Nelson Zoo Business Manager anelson@cityblm.org 309-434-2250
Nancy Nelson Golf Guest Services Manager nnelson@cityblm.org 309-434-2300
Nick Niemerg BCPA Patron Services Manager nniemerg@cityblm.org 309-434-2768
Rob Oliver Greenskeeper roliver@cityblm.org 309-434-2300
Joe Olson Ice Center Ass't Mgr/Hockey jolson@cityblm.org 309-434-2737
Ben Olson Zookeeper bolson@cityblm.org 309-434-2250
Tim Papacek Custodian / Laborer tpapacek@cityblm.org 309-434-2771
Thom Rakestraw Marketing Associate trakestraw@cityblm.org 309-434-2786
Shannon Reedy Zoo Education Instructor sreedy@cityblm.org 309-434-2250
David Rogers Laborer
309-434-2280
Jennifer Rogers Zoo Gift Shop Manager jrogers@cityblm.org 309-434-2250
Maggie Rutenbeck SOAR Program Manager mruttenbeck@cityblm.org 309-434-2260
       
Erin Shannon (Mangian) Marketing Manager eshannon@cityblm.org 309-434-2413
Pam Starks BCPA Box Office Manager pstarks@cityblm.org 309-434-2769
Christopher Stolzenbach Assistant Greenskeeper
309-434-2300
Jay Tetzloff PR&CA Director and Zoo Superintendent jtetzloff@cityblm.org 309-434-2250
Eric Veal Assistant Director of PR&CA eveal@cityblm.org 309-434-2766
Troy Watson Greenskeeper twatson@cityblm.org 309-434-2300
Dawn Weer Support Staff dweer@cityblm.org 309-434-2260
Paul Werkman Golf Clubhouse Supervisor pwerkman@cityblm.org 309-434-2200
Jason Wingate Supt. Of Golf jwingate@cityblm.org 309-434-2300
Greg Winterland Forester
309-434-2280
TBD Patron & Events Manager BCPA
309-434-2768
David Young BCPA Facility & Events Manager dyoung@cityblm.org 309-434-2761