Staff Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Name Title Email Phone
     
Monica Adams  BCPA Volunteer & Concessions Coordinator  madams@cityblm.org  309-434-2768
Denise Balagna Athletics Program Manager dbalagna@cityblm.org 309-434-2260
Peter Burvenich Zoo Curator pburvenich@cityblm.org 309-434-2250
Vanessa Campos Support Staff vcampos@cityblm.org 309-434-2260
Tony Croke Park Security
309-434-2280
Kylen Crowell Laborer

Nicole Culburtson Aquatics/Sports Program Manager  nculburtson@cityblm.org  309-434-2260
Lindsay Danner Ice Center Ass't Mgr/Ice Skating ldanner@cityblm.org 309-434-2737
Michael Davis Zookeeper mdavis@cityblm.org 309-434-2250
Bobby DiNardi  BIC Hockey Director/Assistant Manager  bdinardi@cityblm.org  309-434-2878
Jill Eichholz Youth/Teen Program Manager jeichholz@cityblm.org 309-434-2260
Jan Elam Utility Worker
309-434-2280
Leo Grant Light Machine Operator
309-434-2280
Chad Hamel Horticulturist chamel@cityblm.org 309-434-2280
Ron Handley Utility Worker
309-434-2280
Hamilton Harmon Utility Worker  hharmon@cityblm.org  309-434-2280
James Harsh Truck Driver
309-434-2280
Eric Heinonen Zookeeper eheinonen@cityblm.org 309-434-2250
Michael Hernbrott Bloomington Ice Center Manager mhernbrott@cityblm.org 309-434-2737
 Ryan High  BCPA Production Manager  rhigh@cityblm.org  309-434-2765
Jeff Hindman Horticulturist jhindman@cityblm.org 309-434-2280
 Devin Irish Head Golf Professional - The Den  dirish@cityblm.org  309-434-2317
William Jackson Forester
309-434-2280
Rose Johnson Zookeeper  rjohnson@cityblm.org 309-434-2250
Ryan Johnson Horticulturist
309-434-2280
Dave Kelley Laborer
309-434-2280
JongHun Kim BCPA Artistic Manager  jkim@cityblm.org  309-434-2766
Wendy Klessig Zookeeper wklessig@cityblm.org 309-434-2250
Jeff Kohl  Parks Project Manager  jkohl@cityblm.org  309-434-2552
Nicole Kohler SOAR Program Manager nkohler@cityblm.org 309-434-2260
Steven Kramer Forester

Matt Kurtz Golf Clubhouse Manager - Prairie Vista  mkurtz@cityblm.org  309-434-2217
Dave Lamb Assistant Supt. Of Parks dlamb@cityblm.org 309-434-2280
James Mack BCPA Performing Arts Manager  jmack@cityblm.org  309-434-2764
Tony Mangina Greenskeeper tmangina@cityblm.org 309-434-2217
Joyce McKeon Adult Program Manager jmckeon@cityblm.org 309-434-2260
Jeremy Meints Horticulturist jmeints@cityblm.org 309-434-2280
Grace Mitchell Zookeeper hmoats@cityblm.org 309-434-2250
Robert Moews Supt. Of Parks rmoews@cityblm.org 309-434-2280
Jason Morgan Utility Worker

Anthony Nelson Zoo Business Manager anelson@cityblm.org 309-434-2250
Rob Oliver Greenskeeper roliver@cityblm.org 309-434-2300
Tim Papacek Custodian / Laborer tpapacek@cityblm.org 309-434-2771
Cara Peterson  Development Manager  cpeterson@cityblm.org  309-434-2763
Thom Rakestraw Marketing Manager trakestraw@cityblm.org 309-434-2786
 Shannon Ramirez  BCPA Support Staff  sramirez@cityblm.org  309-4342785
Shannon Reedy Zoo Education Instructor sreedy@cityblm.org 309-434-2250
David Rogers Laborer
309-434-2280
Jennifer Rogers Zoo Gift Shop Manager jrogers@cityblm.org 309-434-2250
Maggie Rutenbeck SOAR Program Manager mrutenbeck@cityblm.org 309-434-2260
Pam Starks BCPA Box Office Manager pstarks@cityblm.org 309-434-2769
Christopher Stolzenbach Assistant Greenskeeper
309-434-2300
 Katie Taylor  Office Manager  ktaylor@cityblm.org  309-434-2260
Jay Tetzloff PR&CA Director and Zoo Superintendent jtetzloff@cityblm.org 309-434-2250
Eric Veal Assistant Director of PR&CA eveal@cityblm.org 309-434-2766
Troy Watson Greenskeeper twatson@cityblm.org 309-434-2300
Andrew Wegrzynski  Marketing Associate  awegrzynski@cityblm.org  309-434-2413
Dawn Weer Support Staff dweer@cityblm.org 309-434-2260
Jason Wingate Supt. Of Golf jwingate@cityblm.org 309-434-2300
Greg Winterland Forester
309-434-2280
David Young BCPA Facility & Events Manager dyoung@cityblm.org 309-434-2761